Worthless “I’m still alive” post

I passed my Driver’s Test today. I’m torn with excitement that I can drive, and the fact that I hate driving and it is no fun. I can finally get away from my family and go wherever I damn well please, so I guess that’s a huge plus.

Bin Laden’s dead! I’m really hoping to see the photos of his corpse, my gore folder could use a new addition.

Not much to say today, just trying to keep the blog going. I’ll be able to write a longer post tomorrow. This one’s kinda worthless. In return for reading this, gay drill. As a supporter of gay rights, I found this hilarious.

About AckTheSack

Follow the misadventures of a 15-year-old Ska kid as he stumbles through high school, love, and teh interwebz! /end sarcasm I'm another high school kid with unpopular and controversial political opinions, an unhealthy obsession with video-games, and an immense love for Ska music. I want to be a writer someday, so I figure that sharing my idiotic thoughts with the world might be good practice for that. I'd love any subscriptions, and I'll try to make sure I post daily.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Worthless “I’m still alive” post

  1. kiwikar says:

    No post is worthless.

    And congratulations!

Leave a Reply

