Generic first post.

I’ll start this post off with an apology for my (more likely than not) newfaggotry. To put this post in summary (also known as an outline) I’ll let you know what important topics I’ll be covering: None. Only trivial little things in life.
Now that you know that you’re in for nothing important or life-altering, I’ll actually start to write my goddamn post.
I tried Livejournal before this, and didn’t really care for it, so WordPress is next in line.

I guess I should say something about my life, what I’ve done recently, etc.
Well, I ruined my girlfriend’s friendship with her best friend. Aren’t I an asshole wonderful?

I come to share my story with you. There will be no walking of the dinosaur or telling cabbies that I will be smelling them later, so rest assured.
And of course, TL;DR girl troubles.
A few weeks ago, I was with some friends, two female, and the girls brought one of their friends, also female. Katie. At first I wasn’t sure about her, but then we really hit it off, and talked for the whole day we spent together. She’s a hardcore gamer, she lurks every now and then, she likes ska music, she puts out, drinks, does a bit of weed –
TL;DR This bitch is awesome, and she was really pretty to boot. So right there, I was already slightly infatuated with her. We started talking a bit the day afterwards, and I immediately got the vibe that she had a thing for me, and lo and behold, I was right.
It’s been about a month, and early as it is, I think I’ve finally found a girl that I can stick with, contrasting with my past shitty relationships.
But there’s one issue.
One of the girls who invited Katie to hang out with us apparently has a thing for me, and I mean she really likes me. Bitch’s name is Mary. I have no interest in her, only Katie. Mary’s nice, but we have little in common, etc.
Mary had no clue until last night that Katie and I have been talking, let alone dating. I was out with Katie at the mall, when we saw fucking Mary. She saw us holding hands, and obviously was looking right at us. We ran the fuck away, and later that night Mary called Katie to ask what the fuck was going on, etc. Katie gave her a decent alibi, but later that night, one of Katie’s friends who knew about us told Mary the whole story.
Now Katie has been told by Mary that she must choose between me or her.
Katie just chose me.
I’m thinking of ways to fix her relationship with Mary, and keep Katie happy.

So yay for stupid high school drama! I’ll throw in a few posts after this to cover other uninteresting things that 50-year-old pedophiles might find interesting.

So if you made it through this, I commend you. You truly have nerves of steel.

About AckTheSack

Follow the misadventures of a 15-year-old Ska kid as he stumbles through high school, love, and teh interwebz! /end sarcasm I'm another high school kid with unpopular and controversial political opinions, an unhealthy obsession with video-games, and an immense love for Ska music. I want to be a writer someday, so I figure that sharing my idiotic thoughts with the world might be good practice for that. I'd love any subscriptions, and I'll try to make sure I post daily.
This entry was posted in Relationships and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

